Christmas and New Year 2018

Please see below the opening times for the Health Centre over the festive season.

up to the last day of College Term (Friday 14th December) – 08.00 – 18.30

From Monday 17th December to Friday 21st December – 08.00 – 17.00

 

Monday 24th December  Р08.00 Р18.30

Tuesday 25th December – Closed Bank Holiday

Wednesday 26th December – Closed Bank Holiday

Thursday 27th December – Open 08.00 – 17.00

Friday 28th December – Open 08.00 – 17.00

Monday 31st December –¬†Open 08.00 – 18.30

Tuesday 1st January – Closed Bank Holiday

Wednesday 2nd January – Open 08.00 – 17.00

Please see our information regarding when we are closed for information on accessing primary care services during these dates.